Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Bird Sites


Bird Sites

Info


Username: ChrisWW
Description: A human-edited website directory for both pet and wild bird sites.
URL: http://www.birdsites.net
Category: Birds
Member Since: 2008-08-02

Average Rating: 2 / 5
Number of Ratings: 50
2/5

Reviews


2017-07-22 21:25:11
I don't agree with the previous reviews. It appears that maybe the previous reviewers (most likely the same person) may have been a competitor and was trying to discredit the directory.

2014-06-22 02:38:37
Hardly a directory - theres a whole stack of sites in most categories that are not listed. It just relies on who lists there site. An internet search lists more sites of a particular type.

2013-04-16 20:02:25
Just google the bird sites you want rather than bother with this jumbled list.

2013-03-21 14:23:31
I think this is a nice bird directory, complete with nice screenshots of each site. I don't know what the other reviewer were talking about. There is nothing wrong with the categorization and there IS a search box on the home page. Possibly the other reviews were by jealous competitors?

2013-03-20 16:48:22
I think it is a great little bird directory. I don't see anything wrong with the categorization as some reviewers have suggested. Perhaps they are competitors.

2012-07-11 10:28:10
An uninspiring list of websites in a random order. Not an interactive directory in any way.

2012-05-11 05:49:48
Not a directory. Just a list of websites, some of which are in the wrong category i.e. finches in with parrot sites etc. No search facility to help find a site on a particular subject.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 5 8 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 2 0 0 0 0
June 13 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 12 7 10 0 0 0 0
June 11 5 8 0 0 0 0
June 10 1 5 0 0 0 0
June 09 4 7 0 0 0 0
June 08 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 07 2 2 0 0 0 0
June 06 3 6 0 0 0 0
Highest 362 364 2 2 10 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 19.9 34.3 0.0 0.0 6.4 6.4
This Week 20 34 0 0 0 0
Last Week 19 30 0 0 17 17
Week 22 13 19 0 0 3 3
Week 21 16 25 0 0 4 4
Week 20 21 33 0 0 8 8
Week 19 20 29 0 0 7 7
Week 18 26 44 0 0 2 2
Week 17 22 41 0 0 5 5
Week 16 18 27 0 0 9 9
Week 15 24 61 0 0 9 9
Highest 1,664 1,673 4 5 17 17
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 55.7 87.8 0.0 0.0 17.3 17.4
This Month 40 65 0 0 20 20
Last Month 90 139 0 0 21 21
April 24 87 176 0 0 27 27
March 24 102 161 0 0 22 22
February 24 84 124 0 0 24 24
January 24 76 105 0 0 31 31
December 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 23 78 108 0 0 28 29
Highest 3,357 3,411 9 12 40 40
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 42,354 58,932 102 111 2,012 2,017