Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Hurricane Exotics

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Hurricane Exotics


Hurricane Exotics

Info


Username: HExotics
Description: Hurricane Exotics, LLC is a hobbyist breeder located in South Florida. Specializing in Ball Python & Bearded Dragon morphs.
URL: http://www.HurricaneExotics.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2013-12-31

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 98
4/5

Reviews


2017-08-28 03:10:11
It's a shame you don't have a donate button!
I'd definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for
now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will
talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

2016-08-01 02:15:15
We love our Pastel yellowbelly ball! Thank you Adam!

2016-02-06 01:10:06
Shipped perfect in the End of January to Boston. Nice & Warm! Thanks



2016-01-02 03:38:27
Just received our new addition to our breeding colony for 2016! Love it and couldn't thank you more

Georgina Rose

2015-11-17 17:55:28
Thank You Hurricane for the Great Animals! Just in time before the winter. Fast ship and safe and sound. Couldnt ask for more

2015-11-11 13:48:53
Fantastic Pastel yellowbelly that we are now a proud owner of. Will be purchasing a female from you soon to breed with

-Cole Branks

2015-10-27 00:43:55
Another Outstanding Transaction, always happy and expectations exceeded.

Dahlia M.

2015-10-08 12:56:20
Thank you so much for all of the info and help with our setup and baby we named Sprocket. He will forever be in our home as a family member and hopefully get him a mate soon. I will buy from Hurricane Exotics again for sure

2015-09-12 22:50:23
So grateful to have chosen Hurricane Exotics to get our first Yellowbellie ball. Adam is very knowledgeable and has an awesome selection, Fat babies, and great prices especially compared to Pet Stores. I would definetly reccommend them local or at a Show

Oscar Rodriguez

2015-08-09 23:17:30
Exceptional And Flawless Service THANKS

Jess C

2015-08-05 23:09:53
Couldn't ask for a better quality Pastel YB for the price and shipped overnight. Thanks :)

2015-07-21 19:41:09
Great help and fast Shipping the same day. Fast and convenient. Awesome dragon and thank you adam

2015-07-17 20:48:22
very healthy yellowbelly ball python, thank you guys

2015-07-15 21:24:42
Perfect customer service and help

2015-07-11 00:09:30
Awesome looking snakes!

2015-06-09 16:40:27
Excellent selection and service. Thank you

Vanessa Ardogio

2015-05-14 15:48:38
Just wanted to leave a Good review for you folks. Thank You Adam

2015-05-11 17:39:36
Our First time with a Fauna Purchase & was a great experience with Hurricane Exotics. Thank You

2015-04-11 23:36:38
Great help and support with all of our newbie questions before buying our baby. Hurricane was a huge help!

James

2015-03-23 11:06:20
Thank You so much. Highly recommend, and will pass my experience forward!

-Jordan

2015-03-09 12:14:13
thank u guys again!

Joslyn

2015-02-26 23:29:03
exceeded our reptile "shopping experience" completely. Thank You


2015-02-22 23:14:21
Outstanding Customer Service and great selection. thanks for your help

Josh Brenson

2015-01-10 00:04:48
thanks for going above and beyond for us Adam. We will definetly be purchasing again.
- Stephanie

2015-01-06 17:44:52
Excellent transaction and friendly to do business with. thanks

-JB Cordova

2014-12-27 16:29:10
Very well packed with Heat and boxed with a Great Surprise for Christmas!
-Lupe

2014-12-12 22:22:27
Amazing animals posted on this site. Thank you again
Josie


2014-12-08 12:07:02
Crazy nice red female! Thank Youguys so much!

-Shari

2014-11-29 01:42:00
Just received my Bearded Dragon today. Perfectly packed, and on time for Overnight Delivery. Thanks!

-James

2014-10-09 20:18:04
could be happier :). great local sale and selection

2014-06-11 21:02:04
Amazing quality Yellowbelly Ball. Thank you so much, future business you will get from us.

-Tami B


2014-05-27 00:46:20
Looking forward to doing business again soon. Thanks Adam

-Julie Ramirez

2014-03-28 17:04:37
Great Job in helping us towards choosing our New Beardie baby! Thanks again Adam

2014-03-16 14:16:08
Awesome Cherrybomb Arrived Today! Couldnt be happier!

2014-03-12 23:45:30
Excellent & tight shipping job with the Best INSIDE. Well done!

2014-03-12 18:49:04
OUR NEW BABY IS AMAZING THANKS!

2014-03-08 12:34:54
Our dragon arrived safely and even Brighter than the pictures! Thank uuuuu

2014-03-01 00:35:50
I must say Adam & the rest of his business are beyond nice people and dearly want the best interest for fellow reptile owners and newbies like us. Adam answered all of our questions for days and helped us pick out a setup and feed his knowledge about raising them and proper care. We could not thank you enough for making our difficult journey, an exciting and educating one!

2014-02-28 07:26:56
Love our new baby bumblebee. Thanks for the fast and healthy SHIP to MD!

2014-02-27 21:17:41
thanks for the Baby hypo dragon. Hez the best Hurricane Exotics!

2014-02-24 19:36:24
Thanks Hurricane for helping us find a great deal on a setup and accessories for a Dragon even before we bought one from you.

2014-02-23 23:22:20
excellent job in shipping/packing! Thanks for the bumpersticker too :) Most of all Our pewterball!

2014-02-21 23:40:52
nice orange juvi we got from them. Named her trpicana. Thanks .
:)

2014-02-21 19:02:53
Thanks for your help in our search for our new family member! Huricane Exotics has awesome Beardies at a steal of a price. Would Highly recommend them to anyone.

2014-01-09 19:27:08
Excellent selection and awesome customer service.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.3 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 21 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 141 356 4 10 1 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 2 2 0 0 0 0
Last Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 45 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 44 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 43 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 42 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 41 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 40 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 39 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 38 3 3 0 0 0 0
Highest 397 1,026 17 50 2 2
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 50.0 76.2 0.2 0.2 0.0 0.0
This Month 6 6 0 0 0 0
Last Month 8 8 0 0 0 0
September 17 18 18 0 0 0 0
August 17 34 34 0 0 0 0
July 17 46 58 0 0 0 0
June 17 72 142 0 0 0 0
May 17 55 104 0 0 0 0
April 17 66 93 1 1 0 0
March 17 112 161 1 1 0 0
February 17 83 138 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,104 2,940 69 161 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 17,562 40,717 758 1,203 13 14