Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Tiki Tiki Reptiles


Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Info


Username: Vegas-Chad
Description: Tiki Tiki Reptiles is a small family owned business ran by Chad and Darci New. They focus on quality over quantity and stand behind every animal they sell. 100% satisfaction it our goal and are always willing to help answer chameleon / gecko related quest
URL: http://TikiTikiReptiles.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2008-01-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 15
3/5

Reviews


2013-08-02 14:04:34
They have failed to reply to any of my many emails, and all i want is to know if they have shipped my package. they were very quick to charge my account the 250.00 dollars but when I need some thing they are not there whats going on ? im speaking about Chad new by the way. I will of course be leaving negative reviews on google and other sites so that no one has to go thru this uncertinty again. STAY AWAY !!!!! there site says customers come first and there satisfaction is our priority but trust me it is not....

2011-03-02 19:17:32
Very nice people

2011-01-21 14:51:20
We purchased a baby panther chameleon from them and it looks great! He has been with us for almost 2 years now. Chad has always answered every question very quickly. Very nice people!

2011-01-19 17:36:01
Great people and customer service! We have several chameleons from them and will buy again. Thank you Darci and Chad!

2008-11-30 01:53:13
Very poor quality, limited stock.
Prices are ridiculous! 70$ for a veiled?!
very poor business people:-(

2008-08-11 18:15:34
A+ PEOPLE

2008-07-23 18:23:48
Great Bugs... Thank you.

2008-07-11 14:19:22
GREAT chameleon... Shipping was great and had answers to all my questions.... THANKS!

2008-01-16 23:59:38
Great people, great service and reptiles! AA++

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 23.4 54.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 17 42 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 28 48 0 0 0 0
July 15 17 30 0 0 0 0
July 14 23 62 0 0 0 0
July 13 18 48 0 0 0 0
July 12 28 108 0 0 0 0
July 11 23 37 0 0 0 0
July 10 25 66 0 0 0 0
July 09 25 41 0 0 0 0
July 08 30 60 0 0 0 0
Highest 201 1,087 2 5 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 148.7 303.1 0.2 0.2 0.2 0.2
This Week 45 90 0 0 0 0
Last Week 159 392 0 0 0 0
Week 27 149 270 0 0 0 0
Week 26 152 310 1 1 0 0
Week 25 182 340 0 0 0 0
Week 24 130 214 0 0 1 1
Week 23 165 369 0 0 0 0
Week 22 188 455 1 1 0 0
Week 21 166 279 0 0 1 1
Week 20 151 312 0 0 0 0
Highest 970 4,118 4 6 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 792.3 1,600.1 0.4 0.5 0.3 0.3
This Month 376 786 0 0 0 0
Last Month 704 1,440 2 2 1 1
May 18 736 1,408 0 0 1 1
April 18 855 1,809 0 0 0 0
March 18 781 1,612 0 0 0 0
February 18 813 1,722 0 0 0 0
January 18 981 1,826 0 0 0 0
December 17 830 1,672 0 0 0 0
November 17 840 1,731 2 3 1 1
October 17 1,007 1,995 0 0 0 0
Highest 3,879 14,869 9 11 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 265,216 672,880 178 205 81 84