Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100 Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Tiki Tiki Reptiles


Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Info


Username: Vegas-Chad
Description: Tiki Tiki Reptiles is a small family owned business ran by Chad and Darci New. They focus on quality over quantity and stand behind every animal they sell. 100% satisfaction it our goal and are always willing to help answer chameleon / gecko related quest
URL: http://TikiTikiReptiles.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2008-01-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 15
3/5

Reviews


2013-08-02 14:04:34
They have failed to reply to any of my many emails, and all i want is to know if they have shipped my package. they were very quick to charge my account the 250.00 dollars but when I need some thing they are not there whats going on ? im speaking about Chad new by the way. I will of course be leaving negative reviews on google and other sites so that no one has to go thru this uncertinty again. STAY AWAY !!!!! there site says customers come first and there satisfaction is our priority but trust me it is not....

2011-03-02 19:17:32
Very nice people

2011-01-21 14:51:20
We purchased a baby panther chameleon from them and it looks great! He has been with us for almost 2 years now. Chad has always answered every question very quickly. Very nice people!

2011-01-19 17:36:01
Great people and customer service! We have several chameleons from them and will buy again. Thank you Darci and Chad!

2008-11-30 01:53:13
Very poor quality, limited stock.
Prices are ridiculous! 70$ for a veiled?!
very poor business people:-(

2008-08-11 18:15:34
A+ PEOPLE

2008-07-23 18:23:48
Great Bugs... Thank you.

2008-07-11 14:19:22
GREAT chameleon... Shipping was great and had answers to all my questions.... THANKS!

2008-01-16 23:59:38
Great people, great service and reptiles! AA++

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.2 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 21 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 201 1,087 2 5 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.2 1.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Last Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 01 2 3 0 0 0 0
Week 53 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 52 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 51 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 50 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 49 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 48 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 47 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 970 4,118 4 6 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 232.9 477.8 0.1 0.1 0.2 0.2
This Month 5 6 0 0 0 0
Last Month 4 4 0 0 0 0
November 20 4 4 0 0 0 0
October 20 78 114 0 0 0 0
September 20 290 517 0 0 0 0
August 20 339 689 0 0 0 0
July 20 356 709 0 0 0 0
June 20 334 784 0 0 1 1
May 20 452 938 0 0 0 0
April 20 467 1,013 1 1 1 1
Highest 3,879 14,869 9 11 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 277,912 698,626 183 210 95 98