Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Tiki Tiki Reptiles


Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Info


Username: Vegas-Chad
Description: Tiki Tiki Reptiles is a small family owned business ran by Chad and Darci New. They focus on quality over quantity and stand behind every animal they sell. 100% satisfaction it our goal and are always willing to help answer chameleon / gecko related quest
URL: http://TikiTikiReptiles.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2008-01-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 15
3/5

Reviews


2013-08-02 14:04:34
They have failed to reply to any of my many emails, and all i want is to know if they have shipped my package. they were very quick to charge my account the 250.00 dollars but when I need some thing they are not there whats going on ? im speaking about Chad new by the way. I will of course be leaving negative reviews on google and other sites so that no one has to go thru this uncertinty again. STAY AWAY !!!!! there site says customers come first and there satisfaction is our priority but trust me it is not....

2011-03-02 19:17:32
Very nice people

2011-01-21 14:51:20
We purchased a baby panther chameleon from them and it looks great! He has been with us for almost 2 years now. Chad has always answered every question very quickly. Very nice people!

2011-01-19 17:36:01
Great people and customer service! We have several chameleons from them and will buy again. Thank you Darci and Chad!

2008-11-30 01:53:13
Very poor quality, limited stock.
Prices are ridiculous! 70$ for a veiled?!
very poor business people:-(

2008-08-11 18:15:34
A+ PEOPLE

2008-07-23 18:23:48
Great Bugs... Thank you.

2008-07-11 14:19:22
GREAT chameleon... Shipping was great and had answers to all my questions.... THANKS!

2008-01-16 23:59:38
Great people, great service and reptiles! AA++

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 29.4 56.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 31 62 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 24 48 0 0 0 0
January 17 37 76 0 0 0 0
January 16 21 33 0 0 0 0
January 15 34 63 0 0 0 0
January 14 39 101 0 0 0 0
January 13 29 55 0 0 0 0
January 12 34 43 0 0 0 0
January 11 23 42 0 0 0 0
January 10 22 42 0 0 0 0
Highest 201 1,087 2 5 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 191.4 374.5 0.2 0.3 0.0 0.0
This Week 147 282 0 0 0 0
Last Week 217 408 0 0 0 0
Week 01 207 309 0 0 0 0
Week 52 205 392 0 0 0 0
Week 51 155 281 0 0 0 0
Week 50 193 418 0 0 0 0
Week 49 185 400 0 0 0 0
Week 48 201 450 0 0 0 0
Week 47 228 467 0 0 0 0
Week 46 176 338 2 3 0 0
Highest 970 4,118 4 6 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,161.1 2,311.4 0.2 0.3 0.2 0.2
This Month 571 999 0 0 0 0
Last Month 830 1,672 0 0 0 0
November 17 840 1,731 2 3 1 1
October 17 1,007 1,995 0 0 0 0
September 17 1,031 1,888 0 0 0 0
August 17 1,168 2,319 0 0 0 0
July 17 1,318 2,728 0 0 0 0
June 17 1,408 2,820 0 0 0 0
May 17 1,748 3,446 0 0 1 1
April 17 1,690 3,516 0 0 0 0
Highest 3,879 14,869 9 11 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 260,541 663,276 176 203 79 82