Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Tiki Tiki Reptiles


Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Info


Username: Vegas-Chad
Description: Tiki Tiki Reptiles is a small family owned business ran by Chad and Darci New. They focus on quality over quantity and stand behind every animal they sell. 100% satisfaction it our goal and are always willing to help answer chameleon / gecko related quest
URL: http://TikiTikiReptiles.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2008-01-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 15
3/5

Reviews


2013-08-02 14:04:34
They have failed to reply to any of my many emails, and all i want is to know if they have shipped my package. they were very quick to charge my account the 250.00 dollars but when I need some thing they are not there whats going on ? im speaking about Chad new by the way. I will of course be leaving negative reviews on google and other sites so that no one has to go thru this uncertinty again. STAY AWAY !!!!! there site says customers come first and there satisfaction is our priority but trust me it is not....

2011-03-02 19:17:32
Very nice people

2011-01-21 14:51:20
We purchased a baby panther chameleon from them and it looks great! He has been with us for almost 2 years now. Chad has always answered every question very quickly. Very nice people!

2011-01-19 17:36:01
Great people and customer service! We have several chameleons from them and will buy again. Thank you Darci and Chad!

2008-11-30 01:53:13
Very poor quality, limited stock.
Prices are ridiculous! 70$ for a veiled?!
very poor business people:-(

2008-08-11 18:15:34
A+ PEOPLE

2008-07-23 18:23:48
Great Bugs... Thank you.

2008-07-11 14:19:22
GREAT chameleon... Shipping was great and had answers to all my questions.... THANKS!

2008-01-16 23:59:38
Great people, great service and reptiles! AA++

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 32.1 62.8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 24 72 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 37 64 0 0 0 0
September 19 27 52 0 0 0 0
September 18 37 61 0 0 0 0
September 17 40 86 0 0 0 0
September 16 38 60 0 0 0 0
September 15 24 41 0 0 0 0
September 14 35 66 0 0 0 0
September 13 30 61 0 0 0 0
September 12 29 65 0 0 0 0
Highest 201 1,087 2 5 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 249.3 488.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 125 249 0 0 0 0
Last Week 234 433 0 0 0 0
Week 36 229 364 0 0 0 0
Week 35 248 450 0 0 0 0
Week 34 238 504 0 0 0 0
Week 33 281 547 0 0 0 0
Week 32 301 617 0 0 0 0
Week 31 251 459 0 0 0 0
Week 30 263 598 0 0 0 0
Week 29 323 659 0 0 0 0
Highest 970 4,118 4 6 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,669.1 3,390.3 0.4 0.7 0.3 0.3
This Month 705 1,233 0 0 0 0
Last Month 1,168 2,319 0 0 0 0
July 17 1,318 2,728 0 0 0 0
June 17 1,408 2,820 0 0 0 0
May 17 1,748 3,446 0 0 1 1
April 17 1,690 3,516 0 0 0 0
March 17 2,164 4,443 0 0 1 1
February 17 1,941 4,177 0 0 0 0
January 17 2,330 4,541 3 3 0 0
December 16 2,219 4,680 1 4 1 1
Highest 3,879 14,869 9 11 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 256,967 656,224 174 200 78 81