Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Tiki Tiki Reptiles


Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Info


Username: Vegas-Chad
Description: Tiki Tiki Reptiles is a small family owned business ran by Chad and Darci New. They focus on quality over quantity and stand behind every animal they sell. 100% satisfaction it our goal and are always willing to help answer chameleon / gecko related quest
URL: http://TikiTikiReptiles.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2008-01-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 15
3/5

Reviews


2013-08-02 14:04:34
They have failed to reply to any of my many emails, and all i want is to know if they have shipped my package. they were very quick to charge my account the 250.00 dollars but when I need some thing they are not there whats going on ? im speaking about Chad new by the way. I will of course be leaving negative reviews on google and other sites so that no one has to go thru this uncertinty again. STAY AWAY !!!!! there site says customers come first and there satisfaction is our priority but trust me it is not....

2011-03-02 19:17:32
Very nice people

2011-01-21 14:51:20
We purchased a baby panther chameleon from them and it looks great! He has been with us for almost 2 years now. Chad has always answered every question very quickly. Very nice people!

2011-01-19 17:36:01
Great people and customer service! We have several chameleons from them and will buy again. Thank you Darci and Chad!

2008-11-30 01:53:13
Very poor quality, limited stock.
Prices are ridiculous! 70$ for a veiled?!
very poor business people:-(

2008-08-11 18:15:34
A+ PEOPLE

2008-07-23 18:23:48
Great Bugs... Thank you.

2008-07-11 14:19:22
GREAT chameleon... Shipping was great and had answers to all my questions.... THANKS!

2008-01-16 23:59:38
Great people, great service and reptiles! AA++

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 15.4 27.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 11 18 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 17 20 0 0 0 0
February 15 16 27 0 0 0 0
February 14 11 28 0 0 0 0
February 13 11 18 0 0 0 0
February 12 16 24 0 0 0 0
February 11 21 66 0 0 0 0
February 10 12 22 0 0 0 0
February 09 23 33 0 0 0 0
February 08 16 18 0 0 0 0
Highest 201 1,087 2 5 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 124.7 265.9 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 103 201 0 0 0 0
Last Week 124 234 0 0 1 1
Week 05 121 262 0 0 0 0
Week 04 127 227 0 0 0 0
Week 03 110 246 0 0 1 1
Week 02 136 356 0 0 0 0
Week 01 141 270 0 0 1 1
Week 52 113 278 0 0 0 0
Week 51 159 257 0 0 0 0
Week 50 113 328 0 0 0 0
Highest 970 4,118 4 6 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 555.3 1,180.2 0.3 0.3 0.9 0.9
This Month 283 528 0 0 1 1
Last Month 562 1,245 0 0 2 2
December 18 542 1,232 0 0 1 1
November 18 454 1,136 1 1 0 0
October 18 538 1,131 0 0 1 1
September 18 514 985 0 0 1 1
August 18 552 1,285 0 0 1 1
July 18 668 1,412 0 0 0 0
June 18 704 1,440 2 2 1 1
May 18 736 1,408 0 0 1 1
Highest 3,879 14,869 9 11 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 268,953 681,048 179 206 88 91