Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Tiki Tiki Reptiles


Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Info


Username: Vegas-Chad
Description: Tiki Tiki Reptiles is a small family owned business ran by Chad and Darci New. They focus on quality over quantity and stand behind every animal they sell. 100% satisfaction it our goal and are always willing to help answer chameleon / gecko related quest
URL: http://TikiTikiReptiles.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2008-01-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 15
3/5

Reviews


2013-08-02 14:04:34
They have failed to reply to any of my many emails, and all i want is to know if they have shipped my package. they were very quick to charge my account the 250.00 dollars but when I need some thing they are not there whats going on ? im speaking about Chad new by the way. I will of course be leaving negative reviews on google and other sites so that no one has to go thru this uncertinty again. STAY AWAY !!!!! there site says customers come first and there satisfaction is our priority but trust me it is not....

2011-03-02 19:17:32
Very nice people

2011-01-21 14:51:20
We purchased a baby panther chameleon from them and it looks great! He has been with us for almost 2 years now. Chad has always answered every question very quickly. Very nice people!

2011-01-19 17:36:01
Great people and customer service! We have several chameleons from them and will buy again. Thank you Darci and Chad!

2008-11-30 01:53:13
Very poor quality, limited stock.
Prices are ridiculous! 70$ for a veiled?!
very poor business people:-(

2008-08-11 18:15:34
A+ PEOPLE

2008-07-23 18:23:48
Great Bugs... Thank you.

2008-07-11 14:19:22
GREAT chameleon... Shipping was great and had answers to all my questions.... THANKS!

2008-01-16 23:59:38
Great people, great service and reptiles! AA++

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 16.5 32.9 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 19 49 0 0 0 0
September 17 26 66 0 0 0 0
September 16 29 37 0 0 0 0
September 15 20 35 0 0 0 0
September 14 12 20 0 0 0 0
September 13 17 26 0 0 0 0
September 12 18 42 0 0 0 0
September 11 8 13 0 0 0 0
September 10 15 40 0 0 0 0
Highest 201 1,087 2 5 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 119.8 260.8 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
This Week 46 116 0 0 0 0
Last Week 119 213 0 0 0 0
Week 36 120 238 0 0 0 0
Week 35 109 195 0 0 0 0
Week 34 126 272 0 0 0 0
Week 33 123 375 0 0 1 1
Week 32 134 331 0 0 0 0
Week 31 126 269 0 0 0 0
Week 30 136 293 0 0 0 0
Week 29 159 306 0 0 0 0
Highest 970 4,118 4 6 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 722.9 1,479.3 0.2 0.2 0.3 0.3
This Month 309 607 0 0 0 0
Last Month 552 1,285 0 0 1 1
July 18 668 1,412 0 0 0 0
June 18 704 1,440 2 2 1 1
May 18 736 1,408 0 0 1 1
April 18 855 1,809 0 0 0 0
March 18 781 1,612 0 0 0 0
February 18 813 1,722 0 0 0 0
January 18 981 1,826 0 0 0 0
December 17 830 1,672 0 0 0 0
Highest 3,879 14,869 9 11 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 266,369 675,398 178 205 82 85