Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Tiki Tiki Reptiles


Tiki Tiki Reptiles

Info


Username: Vegas-Chad
Description: Tiki Tiki Reptiles is a small family owned business ran by Chad and Darci New. They focus on quality over quantity and stand behind every animal they sell. 100% satisfaction it our goal and are always willing to help answer chameleon / gecko related quest
URL: http://TikiTikiReptiles.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2008-01-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 15
3/5

Reviews


2013-08-02 14:04:34
They have failed to reply to any of my many emails, and all i want is to know if they have shipped my package. they were very quick to charge my account the 250.00 dollars but when I need some thing they are not there whats going on ? im speaking about Chad new by the way. I will of course be leaving negative reviews on google and other sites so that no one has to go thru this uncertinty again. STAY AWAY !!!!! there site says customers come first and there satisfaction is our priority but trust me it is not....

2011-03-02 19:17:32
Very nice people

2011-01-21 14:51:20
We purchased a baby panther chameleon from them and it looks great! He has been with us for almost 2 years now. Chad has always answered every question very quickly. Very nice people!

2011-01-19 17:36:01
Great people and customer service! We have several chameleons from them and will buy again. Thank you Darci and Chad!

2008-11-30 01:53:13
Very poor quality, limited stock.
Prices are ridiculous! 70$ for a veiled?!
very poor business people:-(

2008-08-11 18:15:34
A+ PEOPLE

2008-07-23 18:23:48
Great Bugs... Thank you.

2008-07-11 14:19:22
GREAT chameleon... Shipping was great and had answers to all my questions.... THANKS!

2008-01-16 23:59:38
Great people, great service and reptiles! AA++

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 15.1 32.7 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 16 34 0 0 0 0
November 16 14 31 0 0 0 0
November 15 13 20 0 0 0 0
November 14 19 31 0 0 0 0
November 13 17 45 0 0 0 0
November 12 17 45 0 0 0 0
November 11 18 44 0 0 0 0
November 10 20 35 0 0 0 0
November 09 16 41 0 0 0 0
Highest 201 1,087 2 5 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 115.9 252.0 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
This Week 97 207 0 0 0 0
Last Week 105 243 0 0 0 0
Week 44 97 308 0 0 0 0
Week 43 113 190 0 0 0 0
Week 42 115 223 0 0 0 0
Week 41 138 359 0 0 1 1
Week 40 124 283 0 0 0 0
Week 39 122 246 0 0 0 0
Week 38 129 248 0 0 1 1
Week 37 119 213 0 0 0 0
Highest 970 4,118 4 6 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 641.2 1,348.6 0.2 0.2 0.5 0.5
This Month 251 682 0 0 0 0
Last Month 538 1,131 0 0 1 1
September 18 514 985 0 0 1 1
August 18 552 1,285 0 0 1 1
July 18 668 1,412 0 0 0 0
June 18 704 1,440 2 2 1 1
May 18 736 1,408 0 0 1 1
April 18 855 1,809 0 0 0 0
March 18 781 1,612 0 0 0 0
February 18 813 1,722 0 0 0 0
Highest 3,879 14,869 9 11 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 267,363 677,589 178 205 84 87