Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Planet Inverts

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Planet Inverts


Planet Inverts

Info


Username: PLANETINVERTS
Description: # 1 site for freshwater shrimp, freshwater crayfish and snails. Crystal red grading charts. Information about 100's of different species. Many how too articles. Now under new ownership.Purchased by Ron McGee of Alpha Pro Breeders 1-18-2010
URL: http://www.planetinverts.com
Category: Fish and Aquatics
Member Since: 2010-01-18

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 497
5/5

Reviews


2018-04-11 06:26:06
I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website
yourself or did you hire someone to do it
for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where
u got this from. many thanks

2018-03-27 06:04:13
Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, as i
wish foor enjoyment, for the reason that this this site conations
realpy nice funny data too.

2018-03-24 21:34:29
Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this amazing site needs far
more attention. I'll probably be returning to read through more,
thanks for the info!

2018-03-23 00:09:30
Wow, that's what I was searching for, what a information!
existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this site.

2018-03-22 20:35:16
Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
Thanks for the post. I'll certainly return.

2018-03-05 10:21:43
Hi there friends, fastidious paragraph and good urging commented at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

2018-03-01 03:38:54
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

2018-02-02 14:10:07
healthiest shrimp ive ever gotten

2016-12-01 21:20:02
refer to this site all the time and only trust alpha pro breeders for my shrimp always beautiful shrimp

2016-10-11 15:34:11
just got my shrimp a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier

2016-10-10 14:43:12
love this site

2016-10-05 11:56:27
bought my shrimp through the home store link and couldn't be more satisfied.


2016-08-24 13:14:12
Great info

2015-01-24 17:16:55
ordered shrimp through planet inverts / alpha pro breeders and couldn't be happier

2015-01-22 04:42:31
love it

2014-12-18 15:19:06
Use this site all the time, love it!

2014-11-30 16:01:12
Great information and ordered shrimp and plants through the site that were truly amazing.

2014-01-27 23:45:12
My favorite, refer to it all the time. Bought from their other sit APB and have always been extremely pleased.

2013-01-26 14:53:00
Love it

2013-01-04 01:13:22
Since I join this hobbyst (practical shrimp keeping in aquarium), planetInverts.com is the first and almost complete resource for Me to learning, understanding, and get more news about the species in this hobbyst, I visit regularly since the first owner, Ryan till now AlphaProBreeder bough it from previous owner. Thanks to PlanetInverts.

2012-01-16 19:11:03
amazing shrimp and amazing customer service

2011-04-10 10:13:29
Amazing crystal reds. Love the grading chart.

2011-02-08 20:31:15
Best shrimp I've bought.

2010-01-25 10:55:59
Thanks Ron
I am so glad you took over this site.

2010-01-23 08:52:08
The most informative site on the web, I refer to it all the time

2010-01-20 06:15:10
I've bought shrimp several times from the new owners of this site. Every time I was amazed at the quality of shrimp. Great packaging and very fast delivery.

2010-01-19 16:38:24
Great shrimp

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 147.4 255.6 0.2 0.2 0.1 0.1
Today 48 68 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 155 295 1 1 1 1
May 18 124 224 0 0 0 0
May 17 143 299 0 0 0 0
May 16 137 233 1 1 0 0
May 15 170 315 0 0 0 0
May 14 189 324 0 0 0 0
May 13 156 233 0 0 0 0
May 12 211 325 0 0 0 0
May 11 141 240 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,198 3,864 6 33 16 32
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,428.0 2,467.5 0.3 0.3 0.5 0.5
This Week 966 1,758 2 2 1 1
Last Week 1,198 1,934 0 0 0 0
Week 18 1,302 2,392 0 0 0 0
Week 17 1,393 2,459 0 0 0 0
Week 16 1,463 2,441 1 1 1 1
Week 15 1,433 2,520 0 0 1 1
Week 14 1,602 2,618 0 0 0 0
Week 13 1,609 2,707 0 0 0 0
Week 12 1,649 2,836 0 0 2 2
Week 11 1,665 3,010 0 0 0 0
Highest 13,632 24,217 17 84 88 177
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 16,813.0 29,735.8 4.6 4.7 13.1 21.5
This Month 3,280 5,742 2 2 1 1
Last Month 6,363 10,882 1 1 2 2
March 18 7,205 12,715 0 0 4 4
February 18 7,056 14,381 3 3 1 1
January 18 7,962 14,689 7 7 3 3
December 17 8,898 16,192 0 0 9 13
November 17 30,021 52,795 9 9 18 29
October 17 32,232 56,294 12 13 26 44
September 17 31,972 55,974 5 5 28 49
August 17 33,141 57,694 7 7 39 69
Highest 57,864 102,157 53 159 326 669
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 3,491,979 6,550,180 2,533 3,065 3,035 5,596