Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Planet Inverts

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Planet Inverts


Planet Inverts

Info


Username: PLANETINVERTS
Description: # 1 site for freshwater shrimp, freshwater crayfish and snails. Crystal red grading charts. Information about 100's of different species. Many how too articles. Now under new ownership.Purchased by Ron McGee of Alpha Pro Breeders 1-18-2010
URL: http://www.planetinverts.com
Category: Fish and Aquatics
Member Since: 2010-01-18

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 510
5/5

Reviews


2018-04-11 06:26:06
I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website
yourself or did you hire someone to do it
for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where
u got this from. many thanks

2018-03-27 06:04:13
Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, as i
wish foor enjoyment, for the reason that this this site conations
realpy nice funny data too.

2018-03-24 21:34:29
Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this amazing site needs far
more attention. I'll probably be returning to read through more,
thanks for the info!

2018-03-23 00:09:30
Wow, that's what I was searching for, what a information!
existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this site.

2018-03-22 20:35:16
Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
Thanks for the post. I'll certainly return.

2018-03-05 10:21:43
Hi there friends, fastidious paragraph and good urging commented at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

2018-03-01 03:38:54
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

2018-02-02 14:10:07
healthiest shrimp ive ever gotten

2016-12-01 21:20:02
refer to this site all the time and only trust alpha pro breeders for my shrimp always beautiful shrimp

2016-10-11 15:34:11
just got my shrimp a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier

2016-10-10 14:43:12
love this site

2016-10-05 11:56:27
bought my shrimp through the home store link and couldn't be more satisfied.


2016-08-24 13:14:12
Great info

2015-01-24 17:16:55
ordered shrimp through planet inverts / alpha pro breeders and couldn't be happier

2015-01-22 04:42:31
love it

2014-12-18 15:19:06
Use this site all the time, love it!

2014-11-30 16:01:12
Great information and ordered shrimp and plants through the site that were truly amazing.

2014-01-27 23:45:12
My favorite, refer to it all the time. Bought from their other sit APB and have always been extremely pleased.

2013-01-26 14:53:00
Love it

2013-01-04 01:13:22
Since I join this hobbyst (practical shrimp keeping in aquarium), planetInverts.com is the first and almost complete resource for Me to learning, understanding, and get more news about the species in this hobbyst, I visit regularly since the first owner, Ryan till now AlphaProBreeder bough it from previous owner. Thanks to PlanetInverts.

2012-01-16 19:11:03
amazing shrimp and amazing customer service

2011-04-10 10:13:29
Amazing crystal reds. Love the grading chart.

2011-02-08 20:31:15
Best shrimp I've bought.

2010-01-25 10:55:59
Thanks Ron
I am so glad you took over this site.

2010-01-23 08:52:08
The most informative site on the web, I refer to it all the time

2010-01-20 06:15:10
I've bought shrimp several times from the new owners of this site. Every time I was amazed at the quality of shrimp. Great packaging and very fast delivery.

2010-01-19 16:38:24
Great shrimp

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 87.6 196.2 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 94 206 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 97 184 0 0 0 0
November 16 101 186 0 0 0 0
November 15 86 217 0 0 0 0
November 14 89 231 0 0 0 0
November 13 74 180 0 0 0 0
November 12 77 171 0 0 0 0
November 11 95 202 0 0 0 0
November 10 94 188 0 0 1 1
November 09 69 197 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,198 3,864 6 33 16 32
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 837.8 1,602.8 0.2 0.2 0.9 0.9
This Week 618 1,375 0 0 0 0
Last Week 648 1,426 0 0 1 1
Week 44 644 1,303 0 0 2 2
Week 43 621 1,215 0 0 2 2
Week 42 752 1,616 0 0 1 1
Week 41 933 1,680 0 0 0 0
Week 40 967 1,680 0 0 1 1
Week 39 1,079 2,093 1 1 0 0
Week 38 1,045 1,843 0 0 1 1
Week 37 1,071 1,797 1 1 1 1
Highest 13,632 24,217 17 84 88 177
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4,953.6 9,119.0 2.0 2.0 3.2 3.2
This Month 1,625 3,580 0 0 2 2
Last Month 3,558 6,715 0 0 5 5
September 18 4,718 8,505 3 3 4 4
August 18 4,765 8,792 2 2 2 2
July 18 4,366 7,985 4 4 4 4
June 18 4,662 8,497 3 3 4 4
May 18 5,218 9,138 4 4 4 4
April 18 6,363 10,882 1 1 2 2
March 18 7,205 12,715 0 0 4 4
February 18 7,056 14,381 3 3 1 1
Highest 57,864 102,157 53 159 326 669
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 3,517,611 6,597,650 2,547 3,079 3,059 5,620