Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Planet Inverts

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Planet Inverts


Planet Inverts

Info


Username: PLANETINVERTS
Description: # 1 site for freshwater shrimp, freshwater crayfish and snails. Crystal red grading charts. Information about 100's of different species. Many how too articles. Now under new ownership.Purchased by Ron McGee of Alpha Pro Breeders 1-18-2010
URL: http://www.planetinverts.com
Category: Fish and Aquatics
Member Since: 2010-01-18

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 472
4/5

Reviews


2016-12-01 21:20:02
refer to this site all the time and only trust alpha pro breeders for my shrimp always beautiful shrimp

2016-10-11 15:34:11
just got my shrimp a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier

2016-10-10 14:43:12
love this site

2016-10-05 11:56:27
bought my shrimp through the home store link and couldn't be more satisfied.


2016-08-24 13:14:12
Great info

2015-01-24 17:16:55
ordered shrimp through planet inverts / alpha pro breeders and couldn't be happier

2015-01-22 04:42:31
love it

2014-12-18 15:19:06
Use this site all the time, love it!

2014-11-30 16:01:12
Great information and ordered shrimp and plants through the site that were truly amazing.

2014-01-27 23:45:12
My favorite, refer to it all the time. Bought from their other sit APB and have always been extremely pleased.

2013-01-26 14:53:00
Love it

2013-01-04 01:13:22
Since I join this hobbyst (practical shrimp keeping in aquarium), planetInverts.com is the first and almost complete resource for Me to learning, understanding, and get more news about the species in this hobbyst, I visit regularly since the first owner, Ryan till now AlphaProBreeder bough it from previous owner. Thanks to PlanetInverts.

2012-01-16 19:11:03
amazing shrimp and amazing customer service

2011-04-10 10:13:29
Amazing crystal reds. Love the grading chart.

2011-02-08 20:31:15
Best shrimp I've bought.

2010-01-25 10:55:59
Thanks Ron
I am so glad you took over this site.

2010-01-23 08:52:08
The most informative site on the web, I refer to it all the time

2010-01-20 06:15:10
I've bought shrimp several times from the new owners of this site. Every time I was amazed at the quality of shrimp. Great packaging and very fast delivery.

2010-01-19 16:38:24
Great shrimp

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 777.3 1,379.1 0.6 0.6 0.5 0.9
Today 121 196 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 867 1,504 2 2 1 2
November 23 842 1,453 1 1 0 0
November 22 921 1,565 0 0 1 2
November 21 972 1,642 1 1 0 0
November 20 1,060 1,972 0 0 1 2
November 19 1,106 2,028 0 0 1 1
November 18 969 1,728 0 0 0 0
November 17 915 1,703 2 2 1 2
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,198 3,864 6 33 16 32
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 6,975.4 12,208.9 2.1 2.2 4.8 8.2
This Week 4,783 8,332 4 4 3 6
Last Week 7,073 12,609 2 2 2 3
Week 45 7,120 12,424 0 0 4 6
Week 44 7,120 12,574 2 2 5 8
Week 43 7,187 12,377 4 4 5 8
Week 42 7,127 12,910 3 4 5 9
Week 41 7,450 12,946 3 3 7 11
Week 40 7,297 12,432 1 1 6 10
Week 39 7,412 12,622 1 1 7 13
Week 38 7,185 12,863 1 1 4 8
Highest 13,632 24,217 17 84 88 177
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 32,673.9 58,424.0 8.6 8.9 35.3 61.8
This Month 24,080 42,322 7 7 13 21
Last Month 32,232 56,294 12 13 26 44
September 17 31,972 55,974 5 5 28 49
August 17 33,141 57,694 7 7 39 69
July 17 30,895 53,025 3 3 45 81
June 17 30,930 54,638 7 7 42 74
May 17 33,969 61,384 8 8 45 83
April 17 29,802 54,740 8 9 41 75
March 17 41,317 75,996 12 13 42 73
February 17 38,401 72,173 17 17 32 49
Highest 57,864 102,157 53 159 326 669
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 3,445,274 6,465,106 2,518 3,050 3,010 5,564