Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - BuyDubiaRoaches.com

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


BuyDubiaRoaches.com


BuyDubiaRoaches.com

Info


Username: BuyDubiaRoaches
Description: Dubia Roaches, red runners (turkistan roaches), dermestid beetles, blaptica dubia roaches. great customer services
URL: https://www.BuyDubiaRoaches.com
Category: Insects and Arachnids
Member Since: 2012-09-18

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 426
3/5

Reviews


2017-08-13 15:45:01
I first bought a small order of dubias two weeks ago to see how things went. I received them quickly and they were just what we ordered. I am back ordering a larger quantity today. They have the best prices I have found, even though shipping is not included in the price. But with such low prices, even adding shipping is less than other places. A 5-star experience so far.

2013-12-04 19:54:11
Great customer service and the fat healthy roaches

2013-12-01 21:33:19
The best

2013-11-26 11:11:38
i see they have adults for sale now wow good price shipped

2013-10-14 19:57:35
I only order from buydubiaroaches.com! Fat heathy roaches!!

2013-10-07 13:13:48
The service is perfect - they respond to the order right away and the roaches are sent. ALWAYS the roaches have arrived quickly (for Montana) with at the most 2 dead in an order of 100. My 2 bearded dragons love the roaches. I have had the roaches up to 2 weeks, and they all have stayed alive.

2013-09-29 12:48:29
as a customer told us about this unhappy customer post on here. we would like to say that we tried every thing to make it right. the customer was happy with the roaches, what She was unhappy with is the poop,sheds that we have no control over for we feed are roaches daily. the thing we have changed was the potato and the few(2 leg) from larger nymph. this unhappy customer would not be happy with a reshipping of her order so, we had REFUNDED her order. We do are best to make thing right if we can and if it is are mistake, we will be putting up an unhappy customer review starting with this one in full with the pitcher of her order. again she was happy with the roaches all but 3 on her order were shed or doa, she was happy with. we are continuously working on better all customer experience with there order with us. Jace owner operator www.BuyDubiaRoaches.com

2013-08-13 13:32:24
Customer service is pretty bad. The company will likely blame the customer for problems, blame the shipping company, or just plain make excuses while justifying themselves. All of the feedback on website is positive, though I wonder how much of it is just because they choose to ignore and not publish the negative comments. I'm happy for the people who have had good business through them but personally I refuse to go through a company with such bad customer service. Just a simple "I'm sorry you're not satisfied" and maybe "here's what we can do about it." Not excuses, someone trying to invalidate my concerns and someone saying "what do you want us to do about it." You're the vendor, figure out how you're able to fix it.

Thumbs down.

2013-06-07 03:05:45
Best place to buy roaches!! I give you guys a 100% on your quality.

2013-05-21 15:45:27
Excellent price and fast shipping

2013-05-17 13:47:32
Wow did you see how much there roaches are. I like that it is Easier to compare now. Matt.

2013-05-13 23:02:10
The best

2013-04-23 23:20:57
It BuyDubiaRoaches.com here have just checked again and see that we dont rank well with some one or alot of people, Fauna should make the 1 and 2 rank put why, for see only good feed back, we do are best here to provide good quality roaches, good customer service.

2013-04-08 08:18:28
wow someone just don't like this guys. but does not say why. The Best supply for roaches, the Best customer service, fast turn around.

2013-03-25 11:45:08
Roaches came alive and packaged well for the cold weather. My rescue beardie w/MBD loved them. They are a big staple in his road to recovery! Thanks!!

2013-01-28 22:13:36
don't see why not a 5/5 with only positive reviews, will buy again, and again great customer service, the fattest roaches, fast shipping times.

2013-01-09 10:43:50
Just wow great customer service

2013-01-05 10:24:36
it cold and they still made it 100% wow the best will buy again

2012-12-28 09:42:35
Will buy again

2012-12-28 07:20:52
Personal customer service, healthiest roaches I've seen

2012-12-06 17:26:39
The. Best

2012-12-01 19:57:13
The most honest reliable service

2012-11-23 14:02:08
Great will buy again

2012-11-22 10:03:32
great customer service, best roaches

2012-11-20 18:06:16
I enjoy soon business with BuyDubiaRoaches Jace and Pam

2012-11-19 22:18:28
best packaging I have ever seen

2012-11-16 15:44:02
Quick service- great customer service. Highly recommend

2012-11-13 00:37:49
The BEST

2012-11-07 09:20:27
Superior service and excellent quality product! My bearded dragons can't get enough!

2012-11-07 07:08:03
The best customer service I have received .the fattest roaches ,healthiest ,and great packing .

2012-11-06 21:10:31
i try'd the other but only buy from buydubiaroaches.com, The Best

2012-11-06 13:47:04
the Best will only order here from now on.

2012-10-29 17:00:35
Great will buy again

2012-09-19 19:45:45
i like what we do please leave feed back

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.5 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 2 0 0 0 0
November 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 22 1 1 0 0 1 1
November 21 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 18 0 0 0 0 1 1
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 154 215 4 7 2 4
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.0 3.4 0.0 0.0 1.1 1.1
This Week 5 5 0 0 1 1
Last Week 2 2 0 0 1 1
Week 45 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 44 3 4 0 0 2 2
Week 43 3 3 0 0 1 1
Week 42 5 6 0 0 2 2
Week 41 3 3 0 0 1 1
Week 40 2 2 0 0 1 1
Week 39 6 8 0 0 1 1
Week 38 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 888 1,232 10 12 5 5
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 436.3 564.2 0.2 0.2 4.0 4.0
This Month 10 11 0 0 4 4
Last Month 14 15 0 0 7 7
September 17 19 23 0 0 0 0
August 17 86 190 0 0 7 7
July 17 732 883 1 1 3 3
June 17 627 771 0 0 4 4
May 17 662 812 0 0 3 3
April 17 550 710 1 1 3 3
March 17 844 1,130 0 0 5 5
February 17 819 1,097 0 0 4 4
Highest 3,632 4,856 23 25 15 15
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 103,573 135,308 244 271 285 288