Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Arizona Tortoise Compound

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Arizona Tortoise Compound


Arizona Tortoise Compound

Info


Username: ArizonaTortoiseCompound
Description: We take pride in being able to promote the care-taking of captive bred tortoises and turtles. We have created this site to offer our animals, as well as our experiences to a wider audience.
URL: http://www.arizonatortoisecompound.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2012-02-06

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 51
4/5

Reviews


2017-02-13 18:21:00
Recently got my tax return back, contacted A.T.C. looking for a star hatchling. Fast shipping and now I have a new Sri Lankan added to my collection. Thanks A.T.C.

2016-03-07 16:52:25
A++

2015-11-27 05:51:25
After experiencing another website, we found A.T.C. The difference is night and day between quality and communication. A.T.C. has a loyal customer for life.

2015-08-13 07:08:08
We love our new western hermann hatchling.

2015-01-29 17:10:50
Just got in my Sulcata from these guys. Its alert and already started eating!

2014-11-30 05:44:39
I recommend these guys to all my tortoise friends.

2014-09-09 16:35:30
Just received a Ivory Sulcata hatchling. Great transaction, great people over there & healthy tortoises!! We will be buying from them again.

2014-07-14 03:15:59
Fast shipping, and a great company that can be trusted to send healthy animals.

2014-02-19 23:31:29
A+ breeder with great customer service!

2013-08-04 11:11:37
Visited Arizona Tortoise Compound a couple weeks ago... amazing tortoise enclosures, very healthy tortoises that are raised proper. I was very impressed, I would recommend ATC to anyone looking for healthy captivebred tortoises. Andrew is a great guy to deal with.

2013-07-29 17:40:55
Good looking site that makes this look like a real breeder but after an issue with the tortoise I bought it turns out they hadn't produced it and blamed it on the person they had bought it from, leaving is hanging when we wanted a breeder bred tortoise. We were under the impression that they were producing these and they clearly aren't.

2013-04-17 01:57:03
Very nice to find a breeder that actually maintains the species of tortoises that they sell and are willing to provide photos of thier enclosures. I would recommend ATC and look forward to my next tortoise purchase with Andrew

2013-03-22 17:24:03
Andy is a great guy to deal with! He put up with all of my questions prior to my purchase. The transaction was quick and easy, the animal arrived exactly as he said it would. Since then he has helped with lots of advice and tips. Highly recommended!!

2013-02-01 17:25:39
ATC is awesome! Andy is extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. He had no problem answering all of my questions prior to my purchase, he also helps me with advice since then. THANK YOU ATC!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 159.2 954.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 108 537 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 190 1,071 0 0 0 0
November 22 180 1,118 0 0 0 0
November 21 166 929 0 0 0 0
November 20 207 1,559 0 0 0 0
November 19 212 1,271 0 0 0 0
November 18 202 1,097 0 0 0 0
November 17 172 1,093 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 15 155 867 0 0 0 0
Highest 836 4,298 2 4 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,325.9 8,071.0 0.3 0.3 0.2 0.2
This Week 851 5,214 0 0 0 0
Last Week 1,307 8,022 1 1 0 0
Week 45 1,485 8,813 1 1 0 0
Week 44 1,264 7,148 0 0 0 0
Week 43 1,267 7,849 1 1 0 0
Week 42 1,382 8,374 0 0 0 0
Week 41 1,479 8,371 0 0 2 2
Week 40 1,421 8,966 0 0 0 0
Week 39 1,338 8,652 0 0 0 0
Week 38 1,465 9,301 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,420 13,275 5 7 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 7,063.0 42,805.4 1.3 1.4 0.4 0.4
This Month 4,553 27,249 2 2 0 0
Last Month 6,106 37,018 1 1 2 2
September 17 6,329 39,127 0 0 0 0
August 17 7,680 47,629 3 4 0 0
July 17 7,449 46,353 0 0 1 1
June 17 7,848 46,750 0 0 0 0
May 17 8,294 47,420 0 0 0 0
April 17 6,793 41,355 0 0 0 0
March 17 8,734 54,164 4 4 0 0
February 17 6,844 40,989 3 3 1 1
Highest 8,734 55,389 10 12 4 4
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 384,448 1,851,677 229 256 35 35