Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/faunatop/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Fauna Top Sites - Stats - Arizona Tortoise Compound

Sites 1-100
Sites 101-200
Sites 201-300
Sites 301-400
Sites 401-500
Sites 501-600
Sites 601-700
Sites 701-800
Sites 801-900
Sites 901-1000
Sites 1001-1100


Arizona Tortoise Compound


Arizona Tortoise Compound

Info


Username: ArizonaTortoiseCompound
Description: We take pride in being able to promote the care-taking of captive bred tortoises and turtles. We have created this site to offer our animals, as well as our experiences to a wider audience.
URL: http://www.arizonatortoisecompound.com
Category: Reptiles and Amphibians
Member Since: 2012-02-06

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 53
4/5

Reviews


2017-12-22 14:03:37
Andrew Hermes Arizona Tortoise Compound Exceptional Service!!

My shopping experience with Andrew Hermes from Arizona Tortoise Compound was exceptional, and I am very impressed with his customer-oriented service. When I originally started searching for a tortoise, like many, I was uncertain of which site to order from. I contacted various tortoise websites and asked to see pictures of their tortoises, asked about their shipping details, and the guarantee of shipping. I got a few responses, but only one tortoise vender site was Exceptional, it was… Arizona Tortoise Compound.

Andrew Hermes directly contacted me though email: he sent me pictures of the tortoises I requested (Ivory Sulcata Tortoise & Ivory HET Tortoise), explained their shipping details and reliability, and worked with me as I picked out my special tortoises. Mr. Hermes went above and beyond for my purchase; as I am a particular customer. Mr. Hermes replied to my emails quickly, and I always got a reply back from my email the same day (even on weekends). Mr. Hermes helpfulness, friendly attitude, and willingness to accommodate me was a decider in where to purchase my tortoises.

I am a specific customer, as I wanted to see which tortoises Arizona Tortoise Compound had to offer, and wanted to pick out my own tortoise. I’m sure a request like this doesn’t happen often, however, Mr. Hermes worked with me and was very patient. 59 emails later, the tortoise got shipped out. I paid through PayPal. Mr. Hermes let me know the exact date and time the tortoises would be arriving. I was worried: are they going to be alive, are they going to be okay, is he really sending them?

My tortoises arrived September 22nd, 2017. The tortoises were packaged with great thought and consideration; they had arrived in perfect condition. I was so happy with Mr. Hermes and his exceptional service. I had thanked him several times, as I really love his phenomenal tortoises and services, but hey, Andrew; thank you again!

2017-02-13 18:21:00
Recently got my tax return back, contacted A.T.C. looking for a star hatchling. Fast shipping and now I have a new Sri Lankan added to my collection. Thanks A.T.C.

2016-03-07 16:52:25
A++

2015-11-27 05:51:25
After experiencing another website, we found A.T.C. The difference is night and day between quality and communication. A.T.C. has a loyal customer for life.

2015-08-13 07:08:08
We love our new western hermann hatchling.

2015-01-29 17:10:50
Just got in my Sulcata from these guys. Its alert and already started eating!

2014-11-30 05:44:39
I recommend these guys to all my tortoise friends.

2014-09-09 16:35:30
Just received a Ivory Sulcata hatchling. Great transaction, great people over there & healthy tortoises!! We will be buying from them again.

2014-07-14 03:15:59
Fast shipping, and a great company that can be trusted to send healthy animals.

2014-02-19 23:31:29
A+ breeder with great customer service!

2013-08-04 11:11:37
Visited Arizona Tortoise Compound a couple weeks ago... amazing tortoise enclosures, very healthy tortoises that are raised proper. I was very impressed, I would recommend ATC to anyone looking for healthy captivebred tortoises. Andrew is a great guy to deal with.

2013-07-29 17:40:55
Good looking site that makes this look like a real breeder but after an issue with the tortoise I bought it turns out they hadn't produced it and blamed it on the person they had bought it from, leaving is hanging when we wanted a breeder bred tortoise. We were under the impression that they were producing these and they clearly aren't.

2013-04-17 01:57:03
Very nice to find a breeder that actually maintains the species of tortoises that they sell and are willing to provide photos of thier enclosures. I would recommend ATC and look forward to my next tortoise purchase with Andrew

2013-03-22 17:24:03
Andy is a great guy to deal with! He put up with all of my questions prior to my purchase. The transaction was quick and easy, the animal arrived exactly as he said it would. Since then he has helped with lots of advice and tips. Highly recommended!!

2013-02-01 17:25:39
ATC is awesome! Andy is extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. He had no problem answering all of my questions prior to my purchase, he also helps me with advice since then. THANK YOU ATC!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 178.7 1,189.7 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 18 88 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 204 1,293 0 0 0 0
February 22 205 1,405 0 0 0 0
February 21 221 1,401 0 0 0 0
February 20 175 1,366 0 0 0 0
February 19 228 1,696 0 0 0 0
February 18 208 1,199 0 0 1 1
February 17 182 1,110 0 0 0 0
February 16 181 1,121 0 0 0 0
February 15 165 1,218 0 0 0 0
Highest 836 4,298 2 4 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,279.5 8,568.5 1.5 1.7 0.2 0.2
This Week 1,051 7,249 0 0 0 0
Last Week 1,354 9,070 0 0 1 1
Week 06 1,504 10,346 4 4 0 0
Week 05 1,451 9,508 4 4 0 0
Week 04 1,361 10,014 1 2 0 0
Week 03 1,341 9,292 1 1 0 0
Week 02 1,384 9,162 0 0 0 0
Week 01 1,203 8,007 2 3 1 1
Week 52 1,063 6,067 1 1 0 0
Week 51 1,083 6,970 2 2 0 0
Highest 2,420 13,275 5 7 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 6,529.9 40,555.3 2.5 2.9 0.5 0.5
This Month 4,728 31,480 6 6 1 1
Last Month 5,921 41,168 6 8 1 1
December 17 5,148 33,072 5 6 0 0
November 17 5,796 35,536 4 4 0 0
October 17 6,106 37,018 1 1 2 2
September 17 6,329 39,127 0 0 0 0
August 17 7,680 47,629 3 4 0 0
July 17 7,449 46,353 0 0 1 1
June 17 7,848 46,750 0 0 0 0
May 17 8,294 47,420 0 0 0 0
Highest 8,734 55,389 10 12 4 4
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 401,488 1,965,684 248 278 37 37